Meet the Team
June 4, 2020

Lloydminster and District Co-op proudly employs over 220 local individuals across 10 (soon to be 11) retail locations. 


Leanne Hawes Chief Executive Officer

Chase Scarf Vice President of Operations 

Corrine Kelly-Hyde Vice President of Human Resources and Safety

Jade Hoffmann Vice President of Finance 

Trent Schultz Vice President of Agriculture 

David Lever Food Division Manager

Chad Roach Propane Manager 

Brandy Nelson Petroleum Manager 

Kristine Knourek — Marketing and Communications Manager


Christina Schlosser Produce Manager

Gloria Willard Bakery Manager

Michelle Teasdale Pharmacy Manager 

Scott Kurtz Meat Manager

Shawn Tulk Grocery Manager 

Brian Thomas Deli Manager 

Trina Czerniak Neilburg Grocery Manager 

Chad Gessner Lloydminster Co-op Agro Centre Manager 

Trent Herring Lloydminster Co-op Agro South Manager 

Earl Kirzinger Lashburn Co-op Agro Centre Manager 

Greg Dorner Neilburg Co-op Agro Centre Manager 

Victoria Lupul Ironwells Co-op Gas Bar Manager

Jessica Gustavson 18 Street Crossing Co-op Gas Bar Manager

Nicole Johnson Hampton Square Co-op Gas Bar Manager 


Abdul Ahmed — Information Technology Support Administrator

Amanda Stewart Health, Safety and Environmental Coordinator 

Amy Parker Administration Clerk

Brent Brown — Facilities and Maintenance Supervisor

Britney Gillis — Accounts Receivable

Chantelle Moser — Accounts Payable

Cindy Bilous Controller 

Dana Bernard Marketing and Communications Coordinator

Emelie Currie — Senior Accountant

Hailey Stark Executive Assistant 

Linda Gustavson — Human Resources Manager